Latest Jobs Job Listing from Q-Lytics http://q-lytics.com/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:31:31 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Senior Manager - Direct Marketing Analytics http://q-lytics.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/704-senior-manager-direct-marketing-analytics Excellent Management opportunity in the Burbank area. Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Data Science Consultant http://q-lytics.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/703-data-science-consultant Excellent opportunity in the Dallas area Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Manager, Analytic Solutions (Forecasting and/or Marketing Effectiveness) http://q-lytics.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/702-manager-analytic-solutions-forecasting-and-or-marketing-effectiveness Excellent opportunity in New York or Chicago area. Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Biostatistician http://q-lytics.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/701-senior-biostatistician Excellent opportunity in the Pittsburgh area Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 AVP, Marketing Analytics http://q-lytics.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/700-avp-marketing-analytics Excellent opportunity in the San Francisco area Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Data Analyst http://q-lytics.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/699-data-analyst Excellent opportunity in the Dallas Area Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 SVP, Core Acquisition Strategies http://q-lytics.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/698-svp-core-acquisition-strategies Excellent Opportunity in the Stamford area. Sun, 15 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Marketing Analytics Program Manager – Retention http://q-lytics.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/697-senior-marketing-analytics-program-manager-–-retention Excellent Opportunity in the Seattle area. Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Manager, Decision & Marketing Analytics http://q-lytics.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/695-senior-manager-decision-marketing-analytics Excellent opportunity in Whippany, NJ Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Analytic Consultant http://q-lytics.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/694-analytic-consultant Excellent opportunity in Wilmington, DE Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000